Class

This is a type of event that is a class.

The Wooly Lady's "The Nature of Things" Wool Block of the Month

 Wooly Lady’s ‘The Nature of Things’ Wool Block of the Month – Beginner

Third Wednesday of each month, 6-9pm (for 7 months) STARTING JUNE 18TH
Fee: $85/month
Meet on the third Wednesday of each month to pick up your block and enjoy an evening open sew to get started on that month’s block.
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Dec 19 2014 .
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Kids Advanced Sewing Camp; 9am-5pm

Kids Advanced Sewing Camp

Monday-Wednesday, July 21st-23rd:  9am-5pm

Instructor: Jodie Buck
Fee: $150 includes use of store machine, & snacks
This class is for Kids ages 10 and up who have completed Kids Camp II or who have previous sewing experience through any of Ms. Buck’s sewing classes at school. Students select their own sewing project. RainTree Quilting will provide BERNINA sewing machines.
Time: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 23 2014 .
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

BERNINA Club; 6-9pm

BERNINA Club

Second Monday of the month; 6-9pm
An educational club focusing on presser feet, accessories, and BERNINA machine techniques. Each month participants will have a presentation followed by a hands-on project. Students will receive a CD with lesson, project and handouts to complete the project.

Supply lists will be provided for each month's project.

Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Tue Dec 09 2014 except Mon Jun 09 2014, Mon Jul 14 2014. Also includes Mon Jun 16 2014.
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

My BERNINA Stitch Fun; 6-9pm

MY BERNINA CLASSES    

These classes are designed to teach new BERNINA owners how to maintain your machine, and how to use all the functions, feet and accessories on your machine. These classes are FREE when you buy a BERNINA machine from RTQ. These classes are also available to other BERNINA owners for $25 per session.
 
Sewing Machines:
            Stitch Fun- All BERNINA models except 1008
Time: 
Repeats every 6 weeks until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

My BERNINA Basic Operations 6-9pm

MY BERNINA CLASSES    

These classes are designed to teach new BERNINA owners how to maintain your machine, and how to use all the functions, feet and accessories on your machine. These classes are FREE when you buy a BERNINA machine from RTQ. These classes are also available to other BERNINA owners for $25 per session.
 
Sewing Machines:
Basic Operation-All BERNINA & Bernette Models
Time: 
Repeats every 6 weeks until Thu Aug 28 2014 except Tue Aug 26 2014. Also includes Wed Aug 27 2014.
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Don't Sweat It!; 6-9pm

Don’t Sweat It – Beginner

Wednesday, August 13th; 6-9pm
Instructor: Amy Millsaps
Fee: $21, students provide machine and supplies
Create a fun jacket from a sweatshirt. Use a binder attachment and or ruffler to finish off your edges. Learn how to machine embroider sweatshirt fabric successfully.
Time: 
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Software Sampler Club 6-9pm

Software Sampler

Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Fri Nov 28 2014 except Tue Jul 22 2014.
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

All About Embroidery; 10am-12:30pm

All About Embroidery

Second Saturday of the month; 10am-12:30pm

Fee: $20/month Students receive CD with lesson & handouts ($1500 if full year paid at once.  Discount offered for enrollment in two or more clubs for the year.)

Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Nov 08 2014 except Sat Jul 12 2014.
Sat, 01/11/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 03/08/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Open Sew; 10am-5pm

Open Sew

Most Thursdays and Fridays 10am-5pm
Fee: $5 (You provide your own project & supplies)
Come and use RainTree Quilting’s classroom to sew your unfinished projects. The classroom is equipped with a design wall for block layout, large tables for cutting out your patterns or basting quilts, irons and ironing boards. You bring your own machine and project of your choice. It’s always more fun to sew with a friend!!
Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 26 2014 except Fri Jun 06 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Aug 01 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014.
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 01/24/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Open Sew; 10am-5pm

Open Sew

Most Thursdays and Fridays 10am-5pm
Fee: $5 (You provide your own project & supplies)
Come and use RainTree Quilting’s classroom to sew your unfinished projects. The classroom is equipped with a design wall for block layout, large tables for cutting out your patterns or basting quilts, irons and ironing boards. You bring your own machine and project of your choice. It’s always more fun to sew with a friend!!
Time: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 18 2014 except Thu Jun 05 2014, Thu Jul 31 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/13/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Syndicate content