Bernina Mastery Class 6-9pm



This class typically is offered over 3 days.  Due to Memorial Day, we are offering the first 2 days on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Bernina Mastery Class 6-9pm

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

CONTACT US
  • RainTree Quilting
  • Ph: (907) 789-7900
  • 2213 Dunn Street
    Juneau, AK 99802
  • Hours:
  • MON-FRI: 10 - 6 | SAT 10 - 5 |
  • SUN 12 - 5 

  •  
SHOP BY CATEGORY
This section is under construction...
  • Just Added
  • Fabrics
  • Pre Cut Fabrics
  • Notions
  • Books Patterns
  • Kits
  • View All
CUSTOMER SERVICE
This section of site is under construction...
  • Repair Shop
  • Services
  • Shipping
  • Payments
  • Testimonials
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • FAQ
RESOURCES
This section of site is under construction...
  • Services
  • Events
  • Giveaways
  • Videos
  • Store Tour
  • Sales